Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Dawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nicole Dawson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kim Gary

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your community involvement in the DFW 3 day/60 mile Susan G Komen walk this past weekend! The breakfast burritos were delicious and It was also great that Jake was there to take photos with us! This was amazing community support! Thank you for supporting us!"

nicole stephens

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Dawson’s State Farm has the best service and sales staff. Janét was very helpful with setting up my auto and renters policies and she always greets me with a smile. Jesse goes above and beyond with a personal touch and is always willing to let me talk with her. Joy gives me the most amazing service when I call to make payments and policy changes. Kaitlyn is extremely knowledgeable about life insurance and she has made every step smooth when I bought my life policy and answers my questions. Nicole has done a great job at training her staff and I would challenge anyone to find a better team!"

Rebecca Stephens

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janét did a wonderful job assisting me with my renters insurance! She was knowledgeable and very helpful! Would highly recommend to others."

Nick Just

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was absolutely amazing. She helped me with every question I had, took her time, and made sure that I was covered for what I needed. I’ll definitely be sending more people her way!"

Gage Miller

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring and made sure I got everything I needed to complete the steps at task!"

David Wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at the Nicole Dawson State Farm agency has been great. Her staff is so helpful, especially Janét. Janét is always ready to answer all my questions. Everyone in her office is extremely knowledgeable and I trust them with all my insurance needs."

Judy Collins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joy certainly is a professional who knows her business and how to treat her customers!! Very persistent yet not pushy!! Stayed on top of our communication giving fantastic results!! She’s certainly went above and beyond to give me the best rate!! Will be with State Farm for years to come!!"

Kattie Christie

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Jackson was amazing! She followed up with me because I was busy at work but wasn’t annoying about it! She helped me save so much money by switching! I’m so glad she reached out to me! I’m going to send everyone I can her way. 😊"

LaShaun Kinard

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the insurance coverage I received. The service and staff was helpful and very knowledgeable. For any future needs, I will definitely consider them and or refer them to a friend."

Christopher Himmler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Knowledge and Service. Well rounded in not only Auto, Home but also Life insurance."

Turbo Mobile

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse got me an awesome price for my motorcycle insurance!"

Kaitlin Detherage

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased my Life Insurance and a policy on my engagement ring insurance policy from Nicole Dawson State Farm. Excellent service from Nicole Dawson’s office. I worked with Joy Gardner and she was great! I highly recommend Nicole Dawson State Farm."

breanne miles

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend referred me to Nicole several years ago and switching over to State Farm was one of the best decisions. I have auto, homeowners, life, and umbrella policy with Nicole. Nicole spent time with me going through my current (old agent) policy. Showed where I wasn't covered and how she could provide better coverage and not greatly increase my cost. Coverage is great and customer service is even better! Joy is always so helpful, pleasant and patient with my many questions! Love this group like family!"

Wilfredo Diaz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly staff."

Blake Gardner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my Life Insurance, auto insurance and a personal articles policy with Nicole Dawson State Farm. This office has outstanding service and Joy Gardner takes excellent care of all my policy needs! I highly recommend this office to everyone I know."

Lovely eLeSeN

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Dawson's Insurance Agency/State Farm Rep is the best. My Account Representative is Kaitlyn Diaz. She is very knowledgeable and has been thourough diligent and patient in assisting me with policies for my auto home life and business. The ladies have been a pleasure to work with and I feel comfortable knowing that I'm adequately insured with the best. Lovely eLeSeN"

Jennie Nguyen

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Kaitlyn’s patience in answering my many questions. She is also quick on her responses and goes above and beyond to make me feel at eased. Thanks again! I look forward to working with you for a number of years."

Hailee Hopkins

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful!"

Claudia Dickson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Joy Gardner. She treats me like family. She gives great advice and is extremely efficient."

Jameka Coleman

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love the whole staff. Especially Bethany because I run to her about anything and she never complains or ignore me she just answers Me . I feel like family ."

Ramon Bryant

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful Insurance office that's always willing to assist you with your Insurance questions as well as your needs. If you want a better experience; then don't hesitate to switch over to Quality and Excellent Customer service."

Tyrone Andrews

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The patience and professional vibe that I get from this environment is remarkable...... Thank you Joy for playing a big part on Nicole’s team......"

bob boulware

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was extremely helpful and professional in answering questions. Would highly recommend her and the agency"

Jenisse Linebarger

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years. Joy Gardner is the greatest. She has ALWAYS been there for us. She always has a wonderful attitude and is very quick to respond when we need her. I pray she never leaves. :)"

Douglas Smith

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional staff that gets it done. Joy has been instrumental in providing on the spot assistance. Definitely well versed and knowledgeable in her position."