Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nicole Dawson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nicole Dawson

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gage Miller

Gage Miller

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and caring and made sure I got everything I needed to complete the steps at task!"
Profile photo of David Wilson

David Wilson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at the Nicole Dawson State Farm agency has been great. Her staff is so helpful, especially Janét. Janét is always ready to answer all my questions. Everyone in her office is extremely knowledgeable and I trust them with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judy Collins

Judy Collins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joy certainly is a professional who knows her business and how to treat her customers!! Very persistent yet not pushy!! Stayed on top of our communication giving fantastic results!! She’s certainly went above and beyond to give me the best rate!! Will be with State Farm for years to come!!"
Profile photo of Kattie Christie

Kattie Christie

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Jackson was amazing! She followed up with me because I was busy at work but wasn’t annoying about it! She helped me save so much money by switching! I’m so glad she reached out to me! I’m going to send everyone I can her way. 😊"
Profile photo of LaShaun Kinard

LaShaun Kinard

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the insurance coverage I received. The service and staff was helpful and very knowledgeable. For any future needs, I will definitely consider them and or refer them to a friend."
Profile photo of Christopher Himmler

Christopher Himmler

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Knowledge and Service. Well rounded in not only Auto, Home but also Life insurance."
Profile photo of Turbo Mobile

Turbo Mobile

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jesse got me an awesome price for my motorcycle insurance!"
Profile photo of Kaitlin Detherage

Kaitlin Detherage

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I purchased my Life Insurance and a policy on my engagement ring insurance policy from Nicole Dawson State Farm. Excellent service from Nicole Dawson’s office. I worked with Joy Gardner and she was great! I highly recommend Nicole Dawson State Farm."
Profile photo of breanne miles

breanne miles

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friend referred me to Nicole several years ago and switching over to State Farm was one of the best decisions. I have auto, homeowners, life, and umbrella policy with Nicole. Nicole spent time with me going through my current (old agent) policy. Showed where I wasn't covered and how she could provide better coverage and not greatly increase my cost. Coverage is great and customer service is even better! Joy is always so helpful, pleasant and patient with my many questions! Love this group like family!"
Profile photo of Wilfredo Diaz

Wilfredo Diaz

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Friendly staff."
Profile photo of Blake Gardner

Blake Gardner

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my Life Insurance, auto insurance and a personal articles policy with Nicole Dawson State Farm. This office has outstanding service and Joy Gardner takes excellent care of all my policy needs! I highly recommend this office to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Lovely eLeSeN

Lovely eLeSeN

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole Dawson's Insurance Agency/State Farm Rep is the best. My Account Representative is Kaitlyn Diaz. She is very knowledgeable and has been thourough diligent and patient in assisting me with policies for my auto home life and business. The ladies have been a pleasure to work with and I feel comfortable knowing that I'm adequately insured with the best. Lovely eLeSeN"
Profile photo of Jennie Nguyen

Jennie Nguyen

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Kaitlyn’s patience in answering my many questions. She is also quick on her responses and goes above and beyond to make me feel at eased. Thanks again! I look forward to working with you for a number of years."
Profile photo of Hailee Hopkins

Hailee Hopkins

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt and helpful!"
Profile photo of Claudia Dickson

Claudia Dickson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Joy Gardner. She treats me like family. She gives great advice and is extremely efficient."
Profile photo of Jameka Coleman

Jameka Coleman

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just love the whole staff. Especially Bethany because I run to her about anything and she never complains or ignore me she just answers Me . I feel like family ."
Profile photo of Ramon Bryant

Ramon Bryant

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful Insurance office that's always willing to assist you with your Insurance questions as well as your needs. If you want a better experience; then don't hesitate to switch over to Quality and Excellent Customer service."
Profile photo of Tyrone Andrews

Tyrone Andrews

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The patience and professional vibe that I get from this environment is remarkable...... Thank you Joy for playing a big part on Nicole’s team......"
Profile photo of bob boulware

bob boulware

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was extremely helpful and professional in answering questions. Would highly recommend her and the agency"
Profile photo of Jenisse Linebarger

Jenisse Linebarger

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for years. Joy Gardner is the greatest. She has ALWAYS been there for us. She always has a wonderful attitude and is very quick to respond when we need her. I pray she never leaves. :)"
Profile photo of Douglas Smith

Douglas Smith

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional staff that gets it done. Joy has been instrumental in providing on the spot assistance. Definitely well versed and knowledgeable in her position."
Profile photo of Natalie Holmes

Natalie Holmes

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had damage to our truck. We went ahead and got it fixed using a credit card because it was a side view mirror and not safe to drive! Joy was awesome in getting us reimbursed. I have been working with her since we had to switch agents due to a death. Ms Dawson entire office has always been very helpful in anything I needed done or questions answered. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Joy Gardner

Joy Gardner

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nicole Dawson is the best State Farm Agent. Down to earth, helpful in explain all coverages and policies available, schedule appointment with her! Her team is pretty fantastic too😉"
Profile photo of Loyal Stanley

Loyal Stanley

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"great all around service and maximum policy benefits."
Profile photo of Deborah Williams

Deborah Williams

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"